Vorstand

Präsident:
Rainer Bormann
rbormann@eccpreussen.de

1. Vizepräsident:
Holger Wettlaufer
hw@medusa.de

2. Vizepräsident:
Carsten Herlitz
Carsten.herlitz@gmx.de

Kassenwart:
Mathias Mehring
mehring@ecc-preussen.berlin

Para-Eishockey:
Dr. Gregor Kemper
gregor.kemper@web.de

Inline-/Skaterhockey:
Dennis Bansche
deba71@web.de

Jugendwart:
Ninja Scheere
jugendwart.eccpreussen@gmx.de

Sportwart:
Thomas Leonhardt
t.leonhardt@leonhardt.mobi

Mitgliederverwaltung:
Christian Neiße
mitgliederverwaltung@eccpreussen.de
Vorstandsbeirat:
Herr Dr. Ferdinand Langenkamp
Herr KW Riemer